Baby Congrats Cards

Okay, I’m back crafting. I think one thing I have the most trouble with is balance in my life. I have a 16 month old little girl, husband, house, mostly full time job and my passion for crafting. I’m so blessed, but have so much trouble finding time to do everything I want to do in a day. If only I didn’t need sleep. 🙂 Oh well, here are a few baby cards I’d been working on. The first one I made using the CPS sketch #199. I made the card for a coworker who is having a baby girl in February. I love the background paper! Its so cute and colorful. I have also had this pregnant lady stamp forever and have barely used it. I hope my coworker likes it.

Baby Congrats

I also made a couple of other congrats on the baby cards for a few friends who are having little girls! I love pink! 🙂

Hmmm, I’m starting to think I new a new stamp other than “Congrats”…I’ll keep an eye out for one.

Thanks for looking!

~Beth~

2 responses to “Baby Congrats Cards

  1. These cards are so bright and cheerful! I love the colors
    you used…a mom to be would love to get one of these! Thanks for
    joining us at CPS this week! ♥♥♥

  2. The colors are sooooo pretty!!! Totally eye catching!!
    Thanks for the inspiration!!

Leave a comment